CricBuzz Live | PSL Live Match Streaming Live Cricket Score Ball By Ball 2021

CricBuzz Live streaming Updates & CricBuzz Live Score ball by ball ScoreCard Online

DC vs MI IPL Final Live Stream T20 Match Cricbuzz 2022

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals Cricbuzz Live Stream IPL Final Match

When and where to watch today DC vs MI Final IPL T20 match Live cricket streaming 365 OPN Ptv Sports Tuesday 10th April 2022 Crickbuzz Live Stream Ball by Ball Scores. 

Cricbuzz Live stream is the best platform for the IPL cricket Live Streaming & Match Prediction For today match you can check below in which our experts provide today match prediction of Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Banglore T20 match.

This time the IPL season is bit short due to Pandemic Covid19 issue. This IPL starts from 19th Sept and will end on 9th of November and this time the IPL will be played in Dubai instead of India due to Covid.

Qualifer 2 Match Info:
MI vs DC, Final, Indian Premier League 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
7:00 PM
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
Venue Guide
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Emirates Road End, Dubai Sports City End
Hosts to:
United Arab Emirates

MI T20 Squad:

Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Digvijay Deshmukh, Aditya Tare (wk), Saurabh Tiwary, Jasprit Bumrah, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Rahul Chahar, Chris Lynn, Hardik Pandya, Sherfane Rutherford, Anmolpreet Singh, Mohsin Khan, Mitchell McClenaghan, Prince Balwant Rai, Anukul Roy, Ishan Kishan, Dhawal Kulkarni, Trent Boult, Jayant Yadav, Suryakumar Yadav, Nathan Coulter-Nile, James Pattinson

DC T20 Squad:

Shreyas Iyer (c), Kagiso Rabada, Marcus Stoinis, Sandeep Lamichhane, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shikhar Dhawan, Shimron Hetmyer, Alex Carey, Mohit Sharma, Prithvi Shaw, Lalit Yadav, Avesh Khan, Axar Patel, Tushar Deshpande, Rishabh Pant, Harshal Patel, Keemo Paul, Anrich Nortje, Daniel Sams, Praveen Dubey

IPL Final DC vs MI Possible Playing XI

MI Possible XI:

Rohit Sharma (C), Kieron Pollard, De Kock (wk), Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Suryakumar Yadav, Rahul Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult, Nathan Coulter Nile

DC Possible XI:

A. rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Rishab Pant, Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Tushar


The pitch in Dubai has been an excellent one for batting. Runs have flowed in the powerplay in recent times. But the fast bowlers have also extracted a lot from the surface.

In a crunch game like the final, the teams should be looking to bat first, put a score on the board and then exert pressure on the opposition. The temperature will be around 30 degrees Celsius with the humidity in the 50s.

MI Vs DC: Head To Head

Let’s see the head to head stats for MI Vs DC as we head into the IPL 2020 Final


Played- 27 |MI won- 15 | DC won- 12 | N/R- 0

At neutral venues (outside India)

Played- 6 | MI won- 3 | DC won- 3 | N/R- 0

Average first innings score: 172 (25 matches in IPL 2020)

Record of chasing teams: Won- 9 | Lost- 16


DC will win the match.

When and where to watch DC vs MI Today Match, live TV coverage, time in IST, streaming Telecast

Watch IPL Live Streaming in India: Star Sports, Disney + Hotstar
Watch IPL Live Streaming in United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket
Watch IPL Live Streaming in United States: Willow TV
Watch IPL Live Streaming in South Africa: SuperSport
Watch IPL Live Streaming in Pakistan: TBC
Watch IPL Live Streaming in New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
Watch IPL Live Streaming in Caribbean: Flow Sports (Flow Sports 2)
Watch IPL Live Streaming in Canada: Willow TV
Watch IPL Live Streaming in Sri Lanka: Yupp TV
Watch IPL Live Streaming in Canada: Willow TV
Watch IPL Live Streaming in Bangladesh: Yupp TV
Watch IPL Live Streaming in Australia: Fox Sports
Yupp TV: Australia, Continental Europe, Malaysia, South East Asia (except Singapore), Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives, Central Asia, Central and South America

Watch DC vs MI T20 IPL Live Stream Ball by Ball Score Cricbuzz Final

Updated: March 29, 2022 — 11:40 am
CricBuzz.Live © 2020