CricBuzz.Live | Live Match Streaming Live Cricket Score Ball By Ball Big Bash (BBL)

Live Cricket stream CricBuzz Updates & CricBuzz Live Score ball by ball ScoreCard Online

Watch Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers T20 Live Stream Ball by Ball Live Score Cricbuzz Live

Watch Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers T20 BBL Live Stream CricBuzz Ball By Ball Live Cricket Score

 Live cricket streaming 365 cricbkbuzz Watch 2018 SYT vs PRS 25th T20 Live Stream Ball by Ball Live Score Cricbuzz Live. Jan 11, 2018, Thursday
Watch Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers T20 Live Stream Ball by Ball Live Score Cricbuzz Live

Watch Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers T20 Live Stream Ball by Ball Live Score Cricbuzz Live



Perth Scorchers (From): David Willey, Michael Klinger, Hilton Cartwright, Ashton Turner, Ashton Agar, Adam Voges(c), Tim David, Josh Inglis(w), Andrew Tye, Jhye Richardson, Mitchell Johnson, Cameron Bancroft, Jason Behrendorff, Cameron Green, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Mitchell Marsh, Shaun Marsh, Joel Paris, Sam Whiteman, William Bosisto, Josh Philippe, James Muirhead, Hayden Morton

Sydney Thunder (From): Kurtis Patterson, Jos Buttler(c), Shane Watson(w), Callum Ferguson, Arjun Nair, Ben Rohrer, Chris Green, Ryan Gibson, Gurinder Sandhu, Mitchell McClenaghan, Fawad Ahmed, Aiden Blizzard, Jake Doran, Alister McDermott, Kerrod White, Jay Lenton, Andrew Fekete, Liam Hatcher


Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Sixers 25th T20 Match Info:
Series: Big Bash League, 2017-18
Venue: Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Date & Time: Jan 11,  07:40 PM  LOCAL

BBL07: Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers, 25th Match Preview:

With inclusions of batsmen on both sides, teams will be looking to strengthen their batting department

Form Guide This Season
Sydney Thunder have won two out of their six matches and are currently sitting sixth in the points table. They started their journey with a win but failed to keep that momentum and now they will be heading to this game after two consecutive losses.

Perth Scorchers have started the season as defending champions and they have played exactly like that. They have already won five out of their six matches and are sitting on the top of the points table.

Sydney Thunder are going to host Perth Scorchers for the 25th match of BBL07 at The Sydney Showground Stadium, which is also known as Spotless Stadium. This is the home ground for Sydney Thunder but they do not have a good record here as they have only won three out of 11 matches played. In this season also they have managed to win only one home match which was powered by Shane Watson’s 77 runs.

Team News and Squad Changes

There are three changes in Sydney Thunder’s squad and Perth Scorchers have made four changes in their squad.

Sydney Thunder: Usman Khawaja, James Vince and Jay Lenton are added into the squad and Jos Buttler(national commitments), Ryan Gibson and Aiden Blizzard will miss out.

Perth Scorchers: Cameron Bancroft, Tim Bresnan, Matthew Kelly and Haydan Morton are added to the squad and Jhye Richardson, Andrew Tye (national commitments), David Willey (national commitments) and James Muirhead (injury) are released from the squad.

Possible Playing 11

For Sydney Thunder, all three players added to their squad are expected to get a chance as the ones who had been playing earlier were not performing well. Jay Lenton will be the wicketkeeper for Sydney Thunder.

Probable Batting Order: Usman Khawaja, Kurtis Patterson, Shane Watson(c), Callum Ferguson, James Vince, Jay Lenton(wk), Arjun Nair, Chris Green, Gurinder Sandhu, Mitchell McClenaghan, Fawad Ahmed

For Perth ScorchersCameron Bancroft and Tim Bresnan are almost sure to play and Joel Paris might get another chance after missing the last game. Either one of Matthew Kelly or Haydan Morton is certain to get a chance, in which case Tim David has to sit out as there will be no place for another batsman.

Probable Batting Order: Cameron Bancroft, Michael Klinger, Hilton Cartwright, Ashton Turner, Tim Bresnan, Adam Voges(c), Ashton Agar, Josh Inglis(wk), Mitchell Johnson, Joel Paris, Matthew Kelly/Haydan Morton

What To Expect From The Match

Batting order collapses have been common for Sydney Thunder this season, but now they have three new batsmen who can give stability to their batting.

Perth Scorchers might be on the top of the points table as of now, but if you look closely at their results, most of the wins are because of their bowlers and some heroics from Ashton Turner. Now they don’t have the services of their lead wicket taker Andrew Tye, so it will be a tough situation for them as well.


Players to Watch Out For

Usman Khawaja: Sydney Thunder will rely a lot on him, as he opens the innings and has the highest average of all time BBL 51.18 with a strike rate of 127.96. He also scored 171 runs in the last Ashes Test match.

Tim Bresnan: His capabilities with both bat and ball will be welcomed by Perth Scorchers as he has to play the role of David Willey.

Announced Squads of both teams:

Sydney Thunder

Shane Watson (c), Fawad Ahmed, Callum Ferguson, Andrew Fekete, Chris Green, Jay Lenton, Usman Khawaja, Arjun Nair, Mitch McClenaghan, Kurtis Patterson, Ben Rohrer, Gurinder Sandhu, James Vince

Perth Scorchers

Adam Voges , Ashton Agar, Cameron Bancroft, Will Bosisto, Tim Bresnan, Hilton Cartwright, Tim David, Mitchell Johnson, Matthew Kelly, Michael Klinger, Haydan Morton, Joel Paris, Ashton Turner

Watch Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers T20 BBL Live Stream Ball by Ball Live Score Cricbuzz Live: When and where to watch Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers T20, live TV coverage, time in IST, live streaming Telecast


SYT vs PRS 25th T20 Will start at 8:00 AM | 3:00 AM GMT | 3:00 PM LOCAL.

Nations Channel
Australia Ten
Fox Sports
 New Zealand Sky Game
 Bangladesh STAR Sports
 Pakistan PTV Sports
 South Africa SuperSport
India STAR Sports
Sri Lanka STAR Sports
 United Kingdom BT Game
Channel five
Sky Sports
United States Willow
 Canada CBN & ATN Cricket Plus

Watch Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers 25th T20 Live Stream Ball by Ball Live Cricket Score Cricbuzz
CricBuzz.Live © 2016