CricBuzz.Live | Live Match Streaming Live Cricket Score Ball By Ball Big Bash (BBL)

Live Cricket stream CricBuzz Updates & CricBuzz Live Score ball by ball ScoreCard Online

Royal London Cup 2017 Live Cricket Match Streaming

Royal London Cup 2017 Live Cricket Match Streaming 


Royal London ODICup 2017 Live streaming, Telecast, TV channel, Schedule, Teams. Royal London One day cup is Fifty over limited over cricket tournament of England and Wales first class country. This tournament started in the year 2014 by replacing ECB 40 which was running for the year 2010 to 2013. Total 18 teams plays in this Royal One day tournament.

As per Fixture this Royal London One Day cup 2017 will be starting from the 27th April Thursday and played till 1st July 2017. Total 77 ODI Matches will be played between the 18 domestic team of England and its played on 20 venue of England and wales country. Warwickshire is defending champions of this tournament. You can watch out many star players in this tournament from different franchise / club. Quarter Final Matches played on 13th June while Semi final played on 16th and 17th June. Final of the Royal London One Day Cup 2017 played on 1st July at Lord’s London.

Royal London One Day Cup 2017 Live TV Channels, Watch Live Online

Royal London Cup 2017 Live Cricket Match Streaming

Royal London One Day Cup 2017 Teams

North Group South Group
Derbyshire Falcons Essex Eagles
Durham Glamorgan
Lancashire Lightning Gloucestershire
Leicestershire Foxes Hampshire
Northamptonshire Steelbacks Kent Spitfires
Nottinghamshire Outlaws Middlesex
Warwickshire Bears Somerset
Worcestershire Surrey
Yorkshire Vikings Sussex Sharks


Royal London One-Day cup Live streaming TV channels

Country/Region Broadcasters
The United Kingdom Sky Sports
India Sony Max, Sony Six, Sony ESPN
Pakistan Geo Super
Bangladesh Maasranga
Caribbean Sportsmax
Bhutan Set Max, Sony Six
Canada Sportsnet
New Zealand Sky Sport
Malaysia Astro
Sri Lanka Carlton Sports Network
Hong Kong PCCW
The Middle East and North Africa OSN
United States ESPN
Singapore StarHub, Singtel
Africa SuperSport
Nepal Sony Six, Sony Max
Brunei Astro
CricBuzz.Live © 2016