CricBuzz.Live | Live Match Streaming Live Cricket Score Ball By Ball Big Bash (BBL)

Live Cricket stream CricBuzz Updates & CricBuzz Live Score ball by ball ScoreCard Online

IPL 2017 Gujarat Lions vs Mumbai Indians 29th April Preview, Scorecard, Squad

IPL 2017 Gujarat Lions (GL) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 29th April Preview, Scorecard, Live Streaming, Squad cricbuzz news


Indian Premier League 10th edition has started from 5th April 2017 and the final match of the tournament will be played on 21st May 2017. According to the schedule released by BCCI, the 35th match of this season will be played on 29th April 2017 between Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot. From here, you can check MI vs SRH live streaming, venue, squad, scorecard and more.

 IPL 2017 Gujarat Lions vs Mumbai Indians 29th April Preview

IPL 2017 Gujarat Lions vs Mumbai Indians 29th April Preview:

Though Gujarat Lions is the newcomer team of IPL 2016, it is performing too good in this season. This team is on the top position. GL team is captained by Suresh Raina who is a former CSK player. The other key players of the team are Dwayne Bravo, Brendon McCullum, Dwayne Smith and Ravindra Jadeja.

Mumbai Indians have been the two times champions of 2013 and 2015. Though the team did not perform well in the first two seasons but make their come back from third and has become one of the strongest teams. Rohit Sharma, under whose captaincy MI won its both titles, will lead the team in IPL 2017 also while Sachin Tendulkar will contribute as a mentor.

GL vs MI Match Details:

Match Info

GL vs MI, 35th Match, Indian Premier League, 2017
Saturday,April 29, 2017
02:30 PM GMT, 08.00 PM IST
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium
Hosts to:

Gujarat Lions Squad:
Suresh Raina (Captain), Ravindra Jadeja, Dhawal Kulkarni, Praveen Kumar, Pradeep Sangwan, Shivil Kaushik, Brendon McCullum, Dwayne Bravo, James Faulkner, Dwayne Smith, Aaron Finch, Andrew Tye, Shabad Jakati, Jaydev Shah

Players bought in the IPL Auction: Nathu Singh, Basil Thampy, TS Baroka, Manpreet Gony, Jason Roy, Munaf Patel, Chirag Suri, Shelley Shaurya, Shubam Agarwal, Pratham Singh, Aksh Deep Nath, Ishan Kishan

Mumbai Indians Squad:
Rohit Sharma (Captain), Ambati Rayudu, Harbhajan Singh, Hardik Pandya, J Suchith, Jasprit Bumrah, Nitish Rana, Parthiv Patel, R Vinay Kumar, Shreyas Gopal, Siddhesh Lad, Lasith Malinga, Lendl Simmons, Kieron Pollard, Mitchell McClenaghan, Tim Southee, Jitesh Sharma, Krunal Pandya, Deepak Punia, Jos Buttler
Players bought in the IPL Auction: Nicholas Pooran, Mitchell Johnson, Gowtham K, Saurabh Tiwary, Asela Gunarathne, K Khejroliya, Karn Sharma
CricBuzz.Live © 2016