CricBuzz.Live | Live Match Streaming Live Cricket Score Ball By Ball Big Bash (BBL)

Live Cricket stream CricBuzz Updates & CricBuzz Live Score ball by ball ScoreCard Online

IPL 2017: RPS vs KXI Punjab, 8th April Preview, Squad & Scorecard

IPL 2017: Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kings XI Punjab, 8th April Preview, Squad & Scorecard

Updates and details for IPL 10: Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kings XI Punjab, 8th April 2017, Highlights, Prediction, Live streaming, Squad:

As per IPL schedule, RPS vs KXIP will be played on 8th April 2017 at Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore. Check RPS vs KXIP match venue, preview, scorecard, live streaming, squad and more from below.

Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kings XI Punjab, 8th April


Rising Pune Supergiants along with Gujarat Lions are included in IPL 2016 are serving replacements for the suspended teams. Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals are banned from Indian Premier League for two years due to their alleged role in illegal match-fixing and betting scandal. RPS is leading by the former CSK captain Steve Smith. The team performed too good in their opening match but if we see all history of IPL 2016, they are not performing well so that they are in the bottom of IPL point table.

Also Check: 

IPL 2017 Live Streaming

IPL10 Live Schedule

Kings XI Punjab has been named as one of the weakest team of IPL. Their best performance was in 2014 when the team played final against Kolkata Knight Riders but lost by 3 wickets and ended as runner-up. Murali Vijay has been named as the new captain of the team while the inclusion of Eoin Morgan as a mentor will definitely benefit the team.

RPS vs KXIP Match Details:

Match Info

RPS vs KXIP, 4th Match, Indian Premier League, 2017
Saturday, 8th April 2017
10:30 AM GMT, 4.00 PM IST
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Holkar Cricket Stadium,
Hosts to:

Rising Pune Supergiants Squad:
Steve Smith (captain), MS Dhoni, Ajinkya Rahane, R Ashwin, Ankit Sharma, Ishwar Pandey, du Plessis, Mitchell Marsh, Baba Aparajith, Ashok Dinda, Jaskaran Singh, Adam Zampa, Rajat Bhatia, Deepak ChaharPlayers bought in the IPL Auction: Ben Stokes, Jaidev Unadkat, Rahul Chahar, Saurabh Kumar, Daniel Christian, Milind Tandon, Rahul Tripathi, Manoj Tiwary, Lockie Ferguson, Ankush Bains
Kings XI Punjab Squad:
Murali Vijay (Captain), Manan Vohra, Axar Patel, Anureet Singh, Gurkeerat Singh, Nikhil Naik, Sandeep Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Wriddhiman Saha, KC Cariappa, David Miller, Glenn Maxwell, Shaun Marsh, Armaan Jaffer, Pardeep Sahu, Swapnil Singh, Hashim Amla, Mohit Sharma, Marcus StoinisPlayers bought in the IPL Auction: Eoin Morgan, Rahul Tewatia, T Natarajan, Matt Henry, Varun Aaron, Martin Guptill, Darren Sammy, Rinku Singh

Updated: March 29, 2017 — 7:44 am
CricBuzz.Live © 2016