CricBuzz.Live | Live Match Streaming Live Cricket Score Ball By Ball Big Bash (BBL)

Live Cricket stream CricBuzz Updates & CricBuzz Live Score ball by ball ScoreCard Online

IPL 10 SH vs KKR 30th April 2017 Preview, Scorecard, Live Streaming, Squad

IPL10: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 30th April 2017, Full Scorecard, Preview, Prediction, Squad

Updates and points of interest for IPL 10: Sunrisers Hyderabad versus Kolkata Knight Riders, 30th April 2017, Full Scorecard, Preview, Prediction, Squad:

Indian Premium League (IPL) is will begin it’s the tenth season from fifth April to 21st May 2017. This period of IPL will be supported by VIVO supplanting Pepsi with the fascinating changes in groups and cooperative individuals.

The 37th match Sunrisers Hyderabad versus Kolkata Knight Riders of VIVO IPL 10 will be played on 30th April 2017. Check scorecard, forecast, live gushing, squad, editorial, and substantially more of GL versus RPS from underneath.

IPL 10 SH vs KKR 30th April 2017 Preview, Scorecard, Live Streaming, Squad

SRH vs KKR Match Details:

Sunrisers Hyderabad came into IPL since 2013 by supplanting Deccan Chargers group. The proprietor of the group Sunrisers Hyderabad is Kalnithi Maran who is the proprietor of Sun TV channel Network. The skipper of the group is David Warner and Tom Moddy is the mentor of the group while Muthiah Muralithanran is the rocking the bowling alley mentor of this group. Home ground of this group is Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium Ground and Y.S. Rajesekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium is the auxiliary home ground of the group.

Kolkata Knight Rider is a standout amongst the most well-known group whose proprietor is Bollywood’s King Shah Rukh Khan, Juhi Chawla and Jay Mehta Jointly. KKR has won the title of IPL two times in the year 2012 and 2014.

Match Info

SRH vs KKR, 30th Match, Indian Premier League, 2017
Sunday, April 30, 2017
02:30 PM GMT, 08.00 PM IST
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium
Pavilion End, North End
Hosts to:
Hyderabad (India), Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad:
David Warner (Captain), Bipul Sharma, Naman Ojha, Parvez Rasool, Ricky Bhui, Siddharth Kaul, Shikhar Dhawan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Hooda, Barinder Sran, Abhimanyu Mithun, Moises Henriques, Kane Williamson, Ashish Nehra, Yuvraj Singh, Mustafizur Rahman, Ben Cutting, Vijay Shankar.

Players bought in the IPL Auction:

Mohammad Nabi, Pravin Tambe, Tanmay Agarwal, Chris Jordan, Ben Laughlin, Mohammed Siraj, Eklavya Dwivedi, Rashid Khan.
Kolkata Knight Riders Squad:
Kuldeep Yadav, Manish Pandey, Gautam Gambhir (Captain), Piyush Chawla, Robin Uthappa, Suryakumar Yadav, Ankit Rajpoot, Umesh Yadav, Sheldon Jackson,  Yusuf Pathan, Chris Lynn, Shakib Al Hasan, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine.

Players bought in the IPL Auction: Trend Boult, Rishi Dhawan, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Chris Woakes, Rovman Powell, R Sanjay Yadav, Sayan Ghosh, Ishank Jaggi, Darren Bravo.

Official Links to watch Live Cricket Streaming:

Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD 1, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3 (Hindi) will provide live TV coverage in India.

Also watch on

SRH vs KKR Prediction:

  • The winning chance of SRH: 30%
  • The winning chance of KKR: 70%

As KKR has two times won the IPL trophy and also this team has so experienced and powerful players compared to SRH, we have given more predict to KKR. Stay tuned with us for more updates and keep browsing our site.

CricBuzz.Live © 2016