CricBuzz.Live | Live Match Streaming Live Cricket Score Ball By Ball Big Bash (BBL)

Live Cricket stream CricBuzz Updates & CricBuzz Live Score ball by ball ScoreCard Online

IPL 10: RPS vs DD 56th Watch Live Match, Preview, Live Score, Commentary, Scorecard, Squad 14th May 2017

IPL 10: Delhi Daredevils VS RC56th Watch Live Match, Preview, Live Score, Commentary, Scorecard, Squad 14th May 2017

dd vs rcb scorecard, rcb vs dd live score cricbuzz, dd vs rcb highlights, rcb vs dd 2017, dd vs rcb live streaming, dd vs rcb 17 may, rcb vs dd 2017 highlights, rcb vs dd scorecard 2017.

Delhi Daredevils and Royal Challengers Bangalore will be playing for pride as both the teams have already been knocked out of IPL.

IPL 10 RPS vs DD 56th Watch Live Match, Preview, Live Score, Commentary, Scorecard, Squad 14th May 2017

Rulers XI Punjab will intend to proceed with their late surge against Rising Pune Supergiant in a “victor takes it all” Indian Premier League experience, on Sunday. The last few days of the association organize couldn’t have been all the more alluring with just Mumbai Indians guaranteed of a play-off billet with 18 focuses. Supergiant lightened their lines in what appeared to be a simple run-pursue against out of conflict Delhi Daredevils just to keep the race of conclusive four open till the last amusement.

Supergiant are at present on 16 focuses from 13 diversions with a net run-rate – 0.083 while Kings XI Punjab are on 14 focuses from equivalent number of matches yet have a similarly better run-rate of +0.296.

At the point when the two groups square off on Sunday, the condition is entirely straightforward for Glenn Maxwell’s group. A win is all that they have to qualify as it will take them to 16 focuses with an unrivaled net run rate. The Punjab equip doesn’t need to take a gander at some other outcomes.

For Supergiant, an annihilation will be unsafe if Sunrisers Hyderabad happen to win their amusement against Gujarat Lions and secure their play-off place with 17 focuses.

On the off chance that Sunrisers lose today, then Supergiant can in any case make it to the play-offs in spite of annihilation.

For Supergiant, it will be a test confronting KXIP, whose crusade picked up force amid the business end of the competition.

On paper, Supergiant are a superior group, with players like captain Steven Smith (405 runs), the current year’s greatest purchase Ben Stokes (316 runs and 12 wickets) and previous India chief Mahendra Singh Dhoni (240 keeps running), in their positions.

Youthful Rahul Tripathi (360) has been the find of the season for Supergiant.

The greatest favorable position for Supergiant has been the adjust that Stokes has brought into the side.

At 14.5 crore, he has reimbursed each penny that he has been paid up until now. His huge hitting and the deadly yorkers has made him the most significant player for his establishment.

Feeds is set to leave after Supergiant’s diversion against KXIP as national obligation allures him. Be that as it may, he might want to have a critical separating shot at Maxwell’s men, who dealt with an awesome escape amid the high-scoring thriller at Wankhede.

Playing has been KXIP’s weaklink however the two India disposes of – Sandeep Sharma and Mohit Sharma have knocked down some pins some great overs at the demise. The two Sharmas dumbfounded nineteenth and twentieth amid the Mumbai Indians experience.

Mohit was fabulous as he rocked the bowling alley four speck balls to Kieron Pollard with KXIP winning by 7 runs figuring out how to live on the edge.

Hashim Amla and David Miller’s nonappearance (left for national obligation) didn’t influence the adjust with Martin Guptill pleasantly fitting in. Shaun Marsh and Maxwell with all their T20 encounter and the gutsy Wriddhiman Saha make for an intense line-up. Manan Vohra can likewise be hazardous on his day.

Axar Patel acquires the vital adjust with his inside and out capacities.


Delhi Daredevils: Zaheer Khan (captain), Mohammad Shami, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jayant Yadav, Amit Mishra, Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson (wicketkeeper), Karun Nair, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), CV Milind, Khaleel Ahmed, Pratyush Singh, Murugan Ashwin, Aditya Tare, Shashank Singh, Ankit Bawne, Navdeep Saini, Corey Anderson, Angelo Mathews, Pat Cummins, Kagiso Rabada, Chris Morris, Carlos Brathwaite, Sam Billings, Ben Hilfenhaus.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (captain), AB de Villiers, Chris Gayle, Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel, Mandeep Singh, Adam Milne, Vishnu Vinod, Sreenath Arvind, Kedar Jadhav (wicketkeeper), Shane Watson, Stuart Binny, Samuel Badree, Iqbal Abdulla, Travis Head, Sachin Baby, Avesh Khan, Tabraiz Shamsi, Tymal Mills, Aniket Chaudhary, Praveen Dubey, Billy Stanlake.

Match starts 8 PM IST – LIVE on Sony SIX, Sony Max, Sony ESPN



56th match at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi (night)

CricBuzz.Live © 2016