CricBuzz.Live | Live Match Streaming Live Cricket Score Ball By Ball PSL 2018

Live Cricket stream CricBuzz Updates & CricBuzz Live Score ball by ball ScoreCard Online

IPL 10: (RCB) Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Lions (GL) 26th April 2017 Preview, Scorecard, Live Streaming, Squad

IPL 10: (RCB) Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Lions (GL) 26th April 2017 Preview, Scorecard, Live Streaming, Squad cricbuzz news


The 31st match of VIVO IPL 10 RCB vs GL is scheduled on 27th April 2017 at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru at 02:30 PM. You can check RCB vs GL live streaming, scorecard, match venue, preview, squad, prediction and more from below.

RCB vs GL Live Streaming

RCB vs GL Match Preview:

Gujarat Lions is one of the new teams in IPL 9 which will be replacing Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals as they are suspended for two years. The team Gujarat Lions is performing too good in their first season under the captaincy of Suresh Raina. GL will represent Rajkot city and its home ground is Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot.

Royal Challengers Bangalore has been playing in IPL since the first season. Though the team has entered the final in 2009 and 2011 but they could not turn this chance into a win and ended as runner-up. The team also qualified for semifinal twice in 2010 and 2015. Virat Kohli is the captain for IPL 10. The other Key players are AB de Villiers, Chris Gayle and Shane Watson.

RCB vs GL Match Details:

Match Info

RCB vs GL, 31st Match, Indian Premier League, 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017
02:30 AM GMT, 08.00 PM IST
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
Pavilion End, BEML End
Hosts to:

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad:
Virat Kohli (Captain), Harshal Patel, Kedar Jadhav, Mandeep Singh, Sarfaraz Khan, Sreenath Aravind, Yuzvendra Chahal, Stuart Binny, Sachin Baby, Iqbal Abdulla, Shane Watson, AB de Villiers, Travis Head, Adam Milne, Chris Gayle, Akshay Karnewakar, Samuel Badree, KL Rahul

Players bought in the IPL Auction: Pawan Negi, Tymal Mills, Aniket Choudhary, Praveen Dubey, Billy Stanlake

Gujarat Lions Squad:
Suresh Raina (Captain), Ravindra Jadeja, Dhawal Kulkarni, Praveen Kumar, Pradeep Sangwan, Shivil Kaushik, Brendon McCullum, Dwayne Bravo, James Faulkner, Dwayne Smith, Aaron Finch, Andrew Tye, Shabad Jakati, Jaydev Shah

Players bought in the IPL Auction: Nathu Singh, Basil Thampy, TS Baroka, Manpreet Gony, Jason Roy, Munaf Patel, Chirag Suri, Shelley Shaurya, Shubam Agarwal, Pratham Singh, Aksh Deep Nath, Ishan Kishan
CricBuzz.Live © 2016