CricBuzz.Live | Live Match Streaming Live Score Champions Trophy

Live Cricket stream CricBuzz Updates & Score ball by ball

IPL 10: MI vs RPS 24th April 2017 Preview, Scorecard, Live Streaming, Squad

IPL 10 Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune Supergiants 24th April 2017 Preview, Scorecard, Live Streaming, Prediction cricbuzz news

Updates and points of interest for IPL 10: Mumbai Indians versus Rising Pune Supergiants 24th April 2017, Highlights, Prediction, Live Streaming, Squad:

VIVO supported IPL 10 will be begun on fifth April and will end on 21st May 2017. The 28th match of IPL 10 will be played against the group Mumbai Indians and Rising Pune Supergiants. From here, you can check MI versus RPS Highlights, Preview, Prediction, Full Scorecard, Live spilling, Squad and the sky is the limit from there.

IPL 10 Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune Supergiants 24th April 2017 Preview, Scorecard, Live Streaming, SquadIPL 10 Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune Supergiants 24th April 2017 Preview, Scorecard, Live Streaming, Squad

Preview:

Mumbai Indian is one of the most powerful team. If we see the progress of this team since the beginning, it has created a miracle. Though the team had the players like God of Cricket – Sachin Tendulkar and Harbhajan Singh, they didn’t perform well. But they started to show their power from IPL 2010 when they emerged as runner-up and won the title of IPL in 2013 and 2015.

Rising Pune Supergiants is the newcomer team of IPL 9. So it has the chance to leave its impact in IPL as because the team has many powerful players. This team is owned by Mr. Sanjeev Goenika who is a franchise of Rajkot. The coach of the team is the former New Zealand cricketer Stephen Fleming and bowling coach is Eric Simons. The captain of the team is Steve Smith.

MI vs RPS Match Details:

Match Info

Match:
MI vs RPS, 28th Match, Indian Premier League, 2017
Date:
Monday, April 24, 2017

As Mumbai Indians is the two-time champion team, we have given more winning predict to this team. But the player of Rising Pune Supergiants are also powerful.

You can watch Live Streaming of IPL MI vs RPS match on the TV channels like Star Sports 1, HD1 (English) and 3, HD3 (Hindi), Cricbuzz.live

Mumbai Indians Squad:
Rohit Sharma (Captain), Ambati Rayudu, Harbhajan Singh, Hardik Pandya, J Suchith, Jasprit Bumrah, Nitish Rana, Parthiv Patel, R Vinay Kumar, Shreyas Gopal, Siddhesh Lad, Lasith Malinga, Lendl Simmons, Kieron Pollard, Mitchell McClenaghan, Tim Southee, Jitesh Sharma, Krunal Pandya, Deepak Punia, Jos Buttler

Players bought in the IPL Auction: Nicholas Pooran, Mitchell Johnson, Gowtham K, Saurabh Tiwary, Asela Gunarathne, K Khejroliya, Karn Sharma

Rising Pune Supergiants Squad:
Steve Smith (captain), MS Dhoni, Ajinkya Rahane, R Ashwin, Ankit Sharma, Ishwar Pandey, du Plessis, Mitchell Marsh, Baba Aparajith, Ashok Dinda, Jaskaran Singh, Adam Zampa, Rajat Bhatia, Deepak Chahar

Players bought in the IPL Auction: Ben Stokes, Jaidev Unadkat, Rahul Chahar, Saurabh Kumar, Daniel Christian, Milind Tandon, Rahul Tripathi, Manoj Tiwary, Lockie Ferguson, Ankush Bains

MI vs Pune live scores ball to ball with auto refresh and commentary will be updated on the cricbuzz website, along with star sports and livecricketscore site.

MI vs RPS Prediction:

  • Mumbai Indians: 60%
  • Rising Pune Supergiants: 40%
CricBuzz.Live © 2016