CricBuzz.Live | Live Match Streaming Live Cricket Score Ball By Ball Big Bash (BBL)

Live Cricket stream CricBuzz Updates & CricBuzz Live Score ball by ball ScoreCard Online

IPL 10 MI vs KXIP 51st Match Live Match Preview, Live Score, Commentary, Scorecard, Squad 11th May 2017

IPL 10 MI vs KXIP, Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians 51st Match Live Match Preview, Live Score, Commentary, Scorecard, Squad 11th May 2017


Indian Premier League 10 has started from 5th April 2017 and the final match of the tournament will be played on 21st May 2017. According to the schedule released by BCCI, the 51st match of this season will be played on 11th May 2017 between Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. From here, you can check MI vs KXIP live streaming, venue, squad, scorecard and more.

IPL 10 MI vs KXIP 51st Match Live Match Preview

MI vs KXIP Match Preview:

Mumbai Indian is one of the most powerful team. If we see the progress of this team since beginning, it has created a miracle. Though the team had the players like God of Cricket – Sachin Tendulkar and Harbhajan Singh, they didn’t perform well. But they started to show their power from IPL 2010 when they emerged as runner-up and won the title of IPL in 2013 and 2015. The owner of the team is India’s most powerful businessman, Mukesh Ambani.

King Xi Punjab has released that Virendra Sehwag, Thisara Parera and George Bailey as they will not play IPL anymore. The team has gone some major changes which is to show some positive results as they have brought member of fresh young players and also experienced player to provide good support to the team and bowling is also best.

MI vs KXIP Match Details:

Match Info

MI vs KXIP, 51st Match, Indian Premier League, 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017
02:30 PM GMT, 08.00 PM IST
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Wankhede Stadium
Hosts to:

Mumbai Indians Squad:
Rohit Sharma (Captain), Ambati Rayudu, Harbhajan Singh, Hardik Pandya, J Suchith, Jasprit Bumrah, Nitish Rana, Parthiv Patel, R Vinay Kumar, Shreyas Gopal, Siddhesh Lad, Lasith Malinga, Lendl Simmons, Kieron Pollard, Mitchell McClenaghan, Tim Southee, Jitesh Sharma, Krunal Pandya, Deepak Punia, Jos Buttler, Nicholas Pooran, Mitchell Johnson, Gowtham K, Saurabh Tiwary, Asela Gunarathne, K Khejroliya, Karn Sharma

Kings XI Punjab Squad:
Glenn Maxwell (Captain), Manan Vohra, Axar Patel, Anureet Singh, Gurkeerat Singh, Nikhil Naik, Sandeep Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Wriddhiman Saha, KC Cariappa, David Miller, Shaun Marsh, Armaan Jaffer, Pardeep Sahu, Swapnil Singh, Hashim Amla, Mohit Sharma, Marcus Stoinis, Eoin Morgan, Rahul Tewatia, T Natarajan, Matt Henry, Varun Aaron, Martin Guptill, Darren Sammy, Rinku Singh

Ruled out due to Injury: Murali Vijay
Updated: May 10, 2017 — 5:52 pm
CricBuzz.Live © 2016