CricBuzz.Live | Live Match Streaming Live Cricket Score Ball By Ball Big Bash (BBL)

Live Cricket stream CricBuzz Updates & CricBuzz Live Score ball by ball ScoreCard Online

IPL 10: MI vs KKR 2nd Qualifier Match Watch Live Match, Preview, Live Score, Commentary, Scorecard, Squad 19th May 2017

IPL 10: Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders 2nd Qualifier Watch Live Match, Preview, Live Score, Commentary, Scorecard, Squad 19th May 2017


Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) will get a little time to praise their valuable win in the Indian Premier League (IPL) Eliminator, accomplished at an early stage Thursday morning after rain played destruction with their match with Sunrisers Hyderabad. They will simply have room schedule-wise to catch some rest and afterward get ready for the following enormous one – the Qualifier 2, against old adversary Mumbai Indians (MI). The one group that dependably appears to have a place of command against the Kolkata group, as is demonstrated by the 15-5 win-misfortune record to support Mumbai.

MI too won’t be excessively satisfied that they are playing the Qualifier 2. Having completed on top of the table after the alliance arranges, MI would have planned to make it straight to the last, giving them fundamental days of rest while their adversaries mixed for the other last space.

Nonetheless, as it turned out, MI lost to Rising Pune Supergiant (RPS) in Qualifier 1 – the third time the Pune side beat them in IPL 10 – and now end up in a dodgy match with a reinvigorated if physically drained KKR, also the Bengaluru climate.

MI have verifiably dependably been one-up on KKR. Truth be told MI had pulled off their first win of IPL 10 against KKR at the Wankhede Stadium a month ago when they beat them by four wickets with only one ball to save.

MI vs KKR 2nd Qualifier Match

Requiring 60 keeps running off last 24 balls, Hardik Pandya had completed the occupation in sensational form, crushing 29 off 11 balls.

Mumbai by and by showed signs of improvement of KKR when they gave them a nine-run crush in their last class coordinate at Eden Gardens.

Be that as it may, with the rain being a variable, truncated matches can hand over any course.

Both MI and KKR have won the IPL trophy twice in the last nine releases and a win will take them to the last against Rising Pune Supergiant to be played in Hyderabad on Sunday.

Mumbai Indians Squad:

Rohit Sharma (capt), Lendl Simmons, Mitchell Johnson, Mitchell McClenaghan, Nitish Rana, Parthiv Patel, Saurabh Tiwary, Shreyas Gopal, Tim Southee, Lasith Malinga, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Ambati Rayudu, Asela Gunaratne, Harbhajan Singh, Hardik Pandya, Jagdish Suchith, Jasprit Bumrah, Jos Buttler, Karn Sharma, Vinay Kumar.

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad:

Gautam Gambhir (capt), Darren Bravo, Trent Boult, Piyush Chawla, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Colin de Grandhomme, Rishi Dhawan, Sayan Ghosh, Shakib-Al Hasan, Sheldon Jackson, Ishank Jaggi, Kuldeep Yadav, Chris Woakes, Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Ankit Rajpoot, Suryakumar Yadav, Robin Uthappa, Umesh Yadav.

Updated: May 18, 2017 — 1:26 pm
CricBuzz.Live © 2016