CricBuzz.Live | Live Match Streaming Live Cricket Score Ball By Ball Big Bash (BBL)

Live Cricket stream CricBuzz Updates & CricBuzz Live Score ball by ball ScoreCard Online

IPL 10 KKR vs RCB 23rd April 2017 Preview, Scorecard, Live Streaming, Squad

IPL 10 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 23rd April 2017 Preview, Scorecard, Live Streaming, Squad cricbuzz news

Updates and subtle elements for IPL 10: Kolkata Knight Riders versus Royal Challengers Bangalore, 23rd April 2017, Preview, Scorecard, Live Streaming, Squad:

Indian Premier League 10 has begun from fifth April 2017 and the last match of the competition will be played on 21st May 2017. As indicated by the timetable discharged by BCCI, the 27th match of this season will be played on 23rd April 2017 between Kolkata Knight Riders and Royal Challengers Bangalore at Eden Gardens, Kolkata. From here, you can check KKR versus RCB live spilling, scene, squad, scorecard and that’s only the tip of the iceberg.

IPL 10 KKR vs RCB 23rd April 2017 Preview, Scorecard, Live Streaming, Squad


Kolkata Knight Riders are one of the best groups of IPL. Contrasted with KKR, Royal Challenger Bangalore is not playing admirably in this season. RCB is in the second last position now. In this way, on the off chance that they need to keep playing in IPL 2017, they need to play well. Else, they will be out of the diversion.

KKR vs RCB Match Details:

Match Info

KKR vs RCB, 27th Match, Indian Premier League, 2017
Sunday, April 23, 2017
02:30 PM GMT, 08.00 PM IST
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Eden Gardens
High Court End, Pavilion End
Hosts to:
Bengal, Kolkata Knight Riders

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad:
Gautam Gambhir (Captain), Kuldeep Yadav, Manish Pandey, Piyush Chawla, Robin Uthappa, Sheldon Jackson, Suryakumar Yadav, Ankit Rajpoot, Umesh Yadav, Yusuf Pathan, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Chris Lynn, Shakib Al Hasan

Players bought in the IPL Auction: Trend Boult, Chris Woakes, Rishi Dhawan, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Rovman Powell, R Sanjay Yadav, Ishank Jaggi, Darren Bravo, Sayan GhoshRoyal Challengers Bangalore Squad:
Virat Kohli (Captain), Harshal Patel, Kedar Jadhav, Mandeep Singh, Sarfaraz Khan, Sreenath Aravind, Yuzvendra Chahal, Stuart Binny, Sachin Baby, Iqbal Abdulla, Shane Watson, AB de Villiers, Travis Head, Adam Milne, Chris Gayle, Akshay Karnewakar, Samuel Badree, KL Rahul
Players bought in the IPL Auction: Pawan Negi, Tymal Mills, Aniket Choudhary, Praveen Dubey, Billy Stanlake
CricBuzz.Live © 2016