CricBuzz.Live | Live Match Streaming Live Cricket Score Ball By Ball Big Bash (BBL)

Live Cricket stream CricBuzz Updates & CricBuzz Live Score ball by ball ScoreCard Online

IPL 10 Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians 22nd April 2017 Preview, Scorecard, Live Streaming, Squad

IPL 10 Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians 22nd April 2017 Preview, Scorecard, Live Streaming, Squad cricbuzz news

Updates and details about IPL 10:
Delhi Daredevils versus Mumbai Indians, 22nd April 2017, Preview, Scorecard, Live Streaming, Squad. VIVO IPL 10, 24th match, Delhi Daredevils versus Mumbai Indians will be played on 22nd April 2017 at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi. Check DD versus MI Preview, Squad, Live gushing, Scorecard, Match subtle elements and more from beneath.

IPL 10 Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians 22nd April 2017 Preview, Scorecard, Live Streaming, Squad


Delhi Daredevils began its adventure with a portion of the best batsman on their side like Virender Sehwag, AB De Villiers, T Dilshan. The group performed pleasant for the initial two season and came to up to the semi-last stage however from 2010 the group execution dropped down and they never advanced further the alliance organize matches aside from in 2012. DD supplant its squad in 2014 yet it didn’t have any colossal effect. For this season, JP Duminy has been named as chief while Rahul Dravid will be the new coach of the group.

Mumbai Indian is a standout amongst the most capable group. In the event that we see the improvement of this group since starting, it has made a supernatural occurrence. The group demonstrated a change in 2010 and moved toward becoming runner-up for a similar season. MI won the title twice in 2013 and 2015 under the captaincy of Rohit Sharma and wound up plainly one of the three groups to end up noticeably champion twice. For IPL 10 likewise, Rohit Sharma will lead the group while Sachin Tendulkar has been named as the guide.

DD vs MI Match Details:

Match Info

DD vs MI, 24th Match, Indian Premier League, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017
10:30 AM GMT, 04.00 PM IST
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Feroz Shah Kotla
Stadium End, Pavilion End
Hosts to:
Delhi Daredevils Squad:

JP Duminy (Captain), Amit Mishra, Mayank Agarwal, Jayant Yadav, Mohammad Shami, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson, Zaheer Khan, Quinton de Kock, Rishabh Pant, Chris Morris, Carlos Brathwaite, Sam Billings, SK Ahmed, Pratyush Singh, Chama Milind, Karun Nair.

Players bought in the IPL Auction: Angelo Mathews, Pat Cummins, Ankeet Bawne, Aditya Tare,Corey Anderson, Kagiso Rabada, M Ashwin, Navdeep Saini, Shashank Singh

Also Check: IPL 10: Live Streaming, Full Match Schedule & Winners

Mumbai Indians Squad:
Rohit Sharma (Captain), Ambati Rayudu, Harbhajan Singh, Hardik Pandya, J Suchith, Jasprit Bumrah, Nitish Rana, Parthiv Patel, R Vinay Kumar, Shreyas Gopal, Siddhesh Lad, Lasith Malinga, Lendl Simmons, Kieron Pollard, Mitchell McClenaghan, Tim Southee, Jitesh Sharma, Krunal Pandya, Deepak Punia, Jos Buttler
Players bought in the IPL Auction: Nicholas Pooran, Mitchell Johnson, Gowtham K, Saurabh Tiwary, Asela Gunarathne, K Khejroliya, Karn Sharma

CricBuzz.Live © 2016